A message from The Wu Tang Clan Mega Store Staff:

The Wu Tang Clan Mega Store is now open. Check it!

8 Diagrams will be released on December 11. If you pre-order today, you'll save $5 off the price of the 8 Diagrams t-shirt. Order today because the shirts are limited and will be sold out. 8 Diagrams is the newest release from Wu Tang and is available here only in the explicit format (is there really any other way) and on limited edition CD/DVD.

We've also got one more trick up our sleeves… when you place an order for $70 or more in the Mega Store between now and December 10, we'll ship your order for free! Can't get any lower than FREE. Come see all the stuff we've got in the store today!

The Wu Tang Clan Mega Store

-Listen to the entire album HERE before it's released!

'8 Diagrams' Track Listing:
1. Campfire
2. Take it Back
3. Get Them Out Ya Way Pa
4. Rushing Elephants
5. Unpredictable
6. The Heart Gently Weeps
7. Wolves
8. Gun Will Go
9. Sunlight
10. Stick Me for My Riches
11. Starter
12. Windmill
13. Weak Spot
14. Life Changes