The twelfth season of "Dancing With The Stars" begins March 21, and reality TV star Kendra Wilkinson is an early favorite to win. She'll be competing against hip hop star Romeo, boxing great Sugar Ray Leonard, Disney star Chelsea Kane, "Karate Kid" Ralph Macchio, supermodel Petra Nemcova, Pittsburgh Steelers wide receiver Hines Ward, talk show hostess Wendy Williams, WWE wrestler Chris Jericho, former "Cheers" star Kirstie Alley, radio personality Mike Catherwood.

Take a look back at the previous 11 seasons and see who won the coveted mirror ball tropy. There were four athletes, six women, one African American, three singers, two actresses and one model.

Summer 2005 Kelly Monaco (actress)

Winter 2006 Drew Lachey (singer)

Autumn 2006 Emmitt Smith (former football player)

Spring 2007 Apolo Anton Ohno (speed skater)

Autumn 2007 Helio Castroneves (race car driver)

Spring 2008 Kristi Yamaguchi (ice skater)

Autumn 2008 Brooke Burke (model)

Spring 2009 Shawn Johnson (gymnast)

Autumn 2009 Donny Osmond (singer)

Spring 2010 Nicole Scherzinger (singer)

Autumn 2010 Jennifer Grey (actress)

So who was your favorite "DWTS" winner? Who do you think has an edge this upcoming season?