Rock group Tesla will be releasing Twisted Wires and The Acoustic Sessions on July 12th.

The album will feature 6 tracks that were recorded back in 2005 at bassist Brian Wheat's J STREET RECORDERS studio (which are the last recordings with original member Tommy Skeoch) and 6 newly recorded tracks which include acoustic remakes of songs from their entire catalog and two brand new songs called "Second Street" and "Better Off Without You." Twisted Wires and The Acoustic Sessions is the follow up to 2008's Forever More.

2011 also marks the 25th anniversary of the band! To stay updated on everything Tesla visit their Official Site and Facebook page.

Official site: