Albert Hammond, Jr.'s debut solo album Yours To Keep will be released domestically March 6 on Scratchie/New Line Records. Yours To Keep features a core trio of Albert (guitar/vocals), Matt Romano (drums) and Josh Lattanzi (bass) along with guest appearances by Jody Porter (Fountains Of Wayne), Sean Lennon, and Ben Kweller, among many others. The US release will include two bonus tracks not previously available as well as a video for the song "101". The complete album sequence is:

1. Cartoon Music for Superheroes
2. In Transit
3. Everyone Gets a Star
4. Bright Young Thing
5. Blue Skies
6. 101
7. Call an Ambulance
8. Scared
9. Holiday
10. Hard to Live in the City
11. Postal Blowfish (bonus track)
12. Well...All Right (bonus track)

Having recently completed an extensive European headline tour, Albert is currently touring with Incubus through mid-February, his band augmented by guitarist Steve Schiltz and Marc Eskenazi (guitar/keys). A U.S. headline tour will follow in the spring.