Hey there, people of Earth! It’s Carly, Sam, and Freddie coming to you with some of the best episodes from Season 1 of iCarly! Revisit favorite iCarly moments and web features like iCrush It, iSpit takes, random dancing and more!

2 Discs - Total Runtime: 311 min.
Featuring 13 Episodes from Season 1!

Bonus Materials:
· "Leave It All to Me" Music Video
· Extended & Exclusive Making of the Music Video "Leave It All to Me"
· Behind-the-Scenes Extras
· Special Bonus Ringtone Offer!

More iCarly:
-Official Site
-Starpulse Page

More Miranda Cosgrove:

Click the pics for Miranda's gallery:

*For a limited time only, while supplies last. Standard text messaging rates and data charges may apply. Ask your parents for permission.