Don't Take Selfies With Seals

New Jimi Hendrix Songs To Debut On 'Hawaii Five-0'

1/11/2013 4:25pm EST

Jimi Hendrix

Rare and unheard Jimi Hendrix tracks are to be featured on an upcoming episode of TV drama Hawaii Five-0.

Seven previously unreleased songs recorded by the guitar great, including "Bleeding Heart", "Mojo Man" and "Crash Landing", will make up the soundtrack for the January 20th episode of the show, according to TV Guide magazine.

The songs will also feature on new Hendrix album People, Hell and Angels, which will be available to download on March 5th.

Hawaii Five-O

Sign up for our daily newsletter with great stories like this and more!

Photo Credits: PR Photos , CBS , Rhino