close article
Was B.B. King Murdered?

Boy Band O-Town Reforms

January 18th, 2011 7:38am EST

O-townBoy band O-Town has reunited - four of the five original members have teamed up again to start work on new music.

The hit-makers, whose track All Or Nothing has been covered by Westlife, formed on the first season of MTV reality show Making The Band in 2000.

Jacob Underwood, Ashley Parker Angel, Erik-Michael Estrada, Trevor Penick, and Dan Miller went on to release two albums before they disbanded in 2003.

And now they are set to make a comeback - but Angel, who has gone on to carve out an acting career for himself, has refused to sign up, reports





Photo Credits: Sony BMG , PR Photos

Sign up for our daily newsletter with great stories like this and more!