Steven Spielberg Slammed Online For 'Killing' Triceratops

Watch Here Live: 'Twilight Saga: New Moon' Red Carpet Premiere, Tonight At 8:30 (EST)

November 16th, 2009 8:00pm EST favorite Add to My News
Twilight: New Moon premiere

Twilight fans have the opportunity to be part of The Twilight Saga: New Moon red carpet premiere via a live webcast powered by Ustream from Los Angeles on Monday, Nov. 16 starting at 5:30p PT/8:30p ET.

Ustream is the internet’s leading live broadcasting platform. Red carpet arrivals will begin at 6p PT/9p ET. Anya Marina, singer of "Satellite Heart" on the" New Moon" soundtrack, will co-host the broadcast along with the winner of MySpace's Red Carpet Correspondent contest.

Taylor Lautner, Kristen Stewart and Robert Pattinson posed for the photographers, prior to the UK fan party of their new film while promoting it in London.

Watch the live red carpet premiere from Los Angeles right here:





Twilight: New Moon premiere

Image © Albert L. Ortega / PR Photos








Reactions:

Love It Hate It LOL WTF Cute Barf! More!


Rumor Patrol: Nick Cannon Is Playing Richard Pryor In Biopic, Monica Lewinsky Headed To 'The View?' Steven Spielberg Slammed Online For 'Killing' Triceratops