No One Saw This Coming From Amber Heard

Saul Williams Releases Latest Album Digitally; Physical Release Due July 8

6/11/2008 7:30am EDT
Saul WilliamsSaul Williams' The Inevitable Rise And Liberation Of Niggy Tardust is available for purchase on iTunes now. The physical release of the album will be available in stores on July 8th.

The album, produced by NIN's Trent Reznor, includes 5 bonus tracks including Convict Colony. Stream it in one of the formats below:

"Convict Colony":

Saul Williams
1. Black History Month
2. Convict Colony
3. Tr(n)igger
4. Sunday Bloody Sunday
5. Break
6. Niggy Tardust
7. DNA
8. WTF!
9. Scared Money
10. Raw
11. Skin of a Drum
12. No One Ever Does
13. Banged and Blown Through
14. Raised to be Lowered
15. The Ritual

16. Pedagogue of Young Gods
17. World on Wheels
18. Can't Hide Love
19. Gunshots by Computer
20. List of Demands (Reparations)

Sign up for our daily newsletter with great stories like this and more!