Man Who Killed & Raped Kelsey Grammer's Sister Denied Parole

Fall TV Premiere Dates

August 24th, 2007 11:01am EDT
HouseEven though summer TV was unusually entertaining this year with shows such as Dancing With The Stars, The Closer and Damages, viewers everywhere are gearing up for the new season. See the following list to find out when your favorite returning and new series makes their fall debuts:

Curb Your EnthusiasmSunday, Sept. 9
9 pm Tell Me You Love Me (series premiere) (HBO)
10 pm Curb Your Enthusiasm (HBO)

Tuesday, Sept. 11
8 pm The Biggest Loser (NBC)

Thursday, Sept. 13
10 pm It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia (FX)
Bionic Woman
Friday, Sept. 14
9 pm Nashville (series premiere) (FOX)

Monday, Sept. 17
8 pm Prison Break (FOX)
9 pm K-Ville (series premiere) (FOX)

Tuesday, Sept. 18
8 pm Beauty & The Geek (CW)
Cane
Wednesday, Sept. 19
8 pm America's Next Top Model (CW)
8 pm Kid Nation (series premiere) (CBS)
8 pm Back to You (series premiere) (FOX)
8:30 pm 'Til Death (FOX)
9 pm Gossip Girl (series premiere) (CW)
9 pm Kitchen Nightmares (series premiere) (FOX)
America's Next Top Model
Thursday, Sept. 20
8 pm Survivor: China (CBS)

Sunday, Sept. 23
8 pm The Simpsons (FOX)
8:30 pm King of the Hill (FOX)
9 pm Family Guy (FOX)
9 pm Cold Case (CBS)
Desperate Housewives10 pm Shark (CBS)

Monday, Sept. 24
8 pm Dancing With The Stars premiere (ABC)
8 pm Chuck (series premiere) (NBC)
8 pm How I Met Your Mother (CBS)
8:30 The Big Bang Theory (series premiere) (CBS)
9 pm Two & A Half Men (CBS)
9 pm Heroes (NBC)
9:30 pm Rules of Engagement (CBS)
How I Met Your Mother9:30 The Bachelor (ABC)
10 pm CSI: Miami (CBS)
10 pm Journeyman (NBC)

Tuesday, Sept. 25
8 pm Dancing With The Stars performance show (ABC)
8 pm NCIS (CBS)
9 pm The Unit (CBS)
8 pm Bones (FOX)
9 pm House (FOX)
9 pm Reaper (CW)
K-Ville10 pm Law & Order SVU (NBC)
10 pm Cane (series premiere) (CBS)
10 pm Boston Legal (ABC)

Wednesday, Sept. 26
8 pm Dancing With The Stars results (ABC)
9 pm Private Practice (ABC)
9 pm Criminal Minds (CBS)
9 pm Bionic Woman (series premiere) (NBC)
10 pm Life (series premiere) (NBC)
10 pm CSI: New York (CBS)
10 pm Dirty Sexy Money (series premiere) (ABC)

Grey's AnatomyThursday, Sept. 27
8 pm Ugly Betty (ABC)
8 pm My Name Is Earl (NBC)
8 pm Smallville (CW)
9 pm Grey's Anatomy (ABC)
9 pm The Office (NBC)
9 pm CSI (CBS)
10 pm Without a Trace (CBS)
10 pm ER (NBC)
10 pm Big Shots (series premiere) (ABC)

MoonlightFriday, Sept. 28
8 pm Ghost Whisperer (CBS)
9 pm Moonlight (series premiere) (CBS)
9 pm Las Vegas (NBC)
10 pm Numb3rs (CBS)

Sunday, Sept. 30
7 pm Extreme Makeover Home Edition (ABC)
9 pm Desperate Housewives (ABC)
9 pm Dexter (HBO)
9:30 pm American Dad (FOX)
10 pm Brotherhood (Showtime)
Supernatural10 pm Brothers & Sisters (ABC)

Monday, Oct. 1
8 pm Everybody Hates Chris (CW)
8:30 Aliens in America (series premiere) (CW)
9 pm Girlfriends (CW)
9:30 The Game (CW)

Tuesday, Oct. 2
8 pm Cavemen (series premiere) (ABC)
The Big Bang Theory8:30 pm Carpoolers (series premiere) (ABC)
9 pm Dancing With The Stars results show regular period (ABC)

Wednesday, Oct. 3
8 pm Pushing Daisies (ABC)

Thursday, Oct. 4
8 pm 30 Rock (NBC)
9 pm Supernatural (CW)

Friday, Oct. 5
Women's Murder Club9 pm Friday Night Lights (NBC)

Sunday, Oct. 7
8 pm Life Is Wild (series premiere) (CW)

Friday, Oct. 12
9 pm Women's Murder Club (series premiere) (ABC)
10 pm Men In Trees (ABC)

Monday, Oct. 15
Viva Laughlin9:30 pm Samantha Who? (series premiere) (ABC)

Thursday, Oct. 18
10 pm Viva Laughlin (special preview) (CBS)

Thursday, Oct. 25
9:30 pm Scrubs (NBC)

Sunday, Oct. 21
Gossip Girl8 pm Viva Laughlin (series premiere) (CBS)

Tuesday, Nov. 27
10 pm Cashmere Mafia (special preview) (ABC)

Tuesday, Dec. 4
10 pm Cashmere Mafia (series premiere) (ABC)


Reactions:

Love It Hate It LOL WTF Cute Barf! More!


Watch 'Weird Al' Yankovic's 8 New Videos, Which Have Had Over 46 Million Views As New Album 'Mandatory Fun' Tops Chart Man Who Killed & Raped Kelsey Grammer's Sister Denied Parole