25 Stars Whose Personal Nude Photos Were Stolen And Shared Over The Weekend

ABC Announces 2006-07 Premiere Dates

July 18th, 2006 4:17pm EDT
Dancing With The StarsABC just announced its fall premiere dates. For the fall launch, ABC will be using the strength of its returning hits as a launching pad for new series. Kicking off the new season is Dancing with the Stars. The dates are as follows:

Friday, September 8
9:00-11:00 p.m. 20/20

Tuesday, September 12
8:00-10:00 p.m. Dancing with the Stars

Wednesday, September 13
8:00-9:00 p.m. Dancing with the Stars Results Show

Monday, September 18
8:00-9:00 p.m. Wife Swap

Thursday, September 21
9:00-10:00 p.m. Grey's Anatomy
10:00-11:00 p.m. Six Degrees

Friday, September 22
8:00-9:00 p.m. Ugly Betty
9:00-10:00 p.m. Men In Trees

Sunday, September 24
7:00-9:00 p.m. Extreme Makeover: Home Edition (two-hour season premiere)
9:00-10:00 p.m. Desperate Housewives
10:00-11:00 p.m. Brothers & Sisters

Tuesday, September 26
9:30-10:00 p.m. Help Me Help You
10:00-11:00 p.m. Boston Legal

Sunday, October 1
7:00-8:00 p.m. America's Funniest Home Videos

Monday, October 2
9:00-11:00 p.m. The Bachelor: Rome (two-hour season premiere)

Wednesday, October 4
9:00-10:00 p.m. Lost
10:00-11:00 p.m. The Nine

Thursday, October 5
8:00-8:30 p.m. Big Day
8:30-9:00 p.m. Notes from the Underbelly

Monday, October 9
10:00-11:00 p.m. What About Brian

Tuesday, October 17
9:00-9:30 p.m. The Knights of Prosperity

Wednesday, November 15
9:00-10:00 p.m. Day Break