Jen Shows A Little Leg In Sexy Premiere Outfit

ABC Releases Season Finale Dates for 'Lost,' 'Grey's Anatomy' & Other Shows

March 22nd, 2006 11:39am EST
LostABC just announced a lineup of finales and specials to air this May. Among the special events will be the two-hour season finales of Grey's Anatomy, Lost, Desperate Housewives, Extreme Makeover: Home Edition and Boston Legal. A very special two-hour season finale for America's Funniest Home Videos, during which the show celebrates its status as the longest running entertainment program in ABC history, is also scheduled.

Additional special programming will include the two-hour series finale of Alias and Stephen King's Desperation, a three-hour movie event. Season finales for Invasion and What About Brian will also air.


Dates and time periods for May finales and specials are as follows:

Monday, May 8
10:00-11:00 p.m. "What About Brian" (season finale)

Sunday, May 14
10:00-11:00 p.m. "Grey's Anatomy" (two-part season finale)

Monday, May 15
9:00-11:00 p.m. "Grey's Anatomy" (two-hour season finale special pt. 2)

Tuesday, May 16
9:00-11:00 p.m. "Boston Legal" (two-hour season finale)

Wednesday, May 17
10:01-11:00 p.m. "Invasion" (season finale)

Thursday, May 18
8:00-11:00 p.m. "Stephen King's Desperation"

Friday, May 19
8:00-10:00 p.m. "America's Funniest Home Videos" (two-hour season finale) Celebration for longest running entertainment program

Sunday, May 21
7:00-9:00 p.m. "Extreme Makeover: Home Edition" (two-hour season finale)
9:00-11:00 p.m. "Desperate Housewives" (two-hour season finale)

Monday, May 22
9:00-11:00 p.m. "Alias" (two-hour series finale)

Wednesday, May 24
9:00-11:00 p.m. "Lost" (two-hour season finale)


Sign up for our daily newsletter with great stories like this and more!