Va Va Voom! Sofia Vergara Stuns In White Lace At Tribeca Film Festival

Late Night With Conan O'Brien Guests & Musical Acts For January

January 6th, 2006 3:27pm EST favorite Add to My News
Conan O'BrienNBC has released the list of guests and musical performers on Late Night With Conan O'Brien for the remainder of the month of January. Some notable guests include Elijah Wood, Kate Beckinsale, Nia Long and Queen Latifah. The full list is below...

These listings are subject to change. More performers/guests are still TBA. Check local listings for exact showtimes.

Friday, Jan. 6:
Alan Cumming, Sarah Chalke, Living Things

Monday, Jan. 9:
John Leguizamo, John Tesh, Christy Martin

Tuesday, Jan. 10:
Jimmy Carr

Wednesday, Jan. 11:
LL Cool J, John Daly, O.A.R.

Thursday, Jan. 12:
Terrence Howard, Emily Procter, JW Hart

Friday, Jan. 13:
Queen Latifah

Monday, Jan. 16:
Elijah Wood, Michael Rapaport, Brian Regan

Tuesday, Jan. 17:
Martin Lawrence, Eliza Dushku, Soweto Gospel Choir

Wednesday, Jan. 18:
Josh Lucas, Tegan & Sara

Thursday, Jan. 19:
Kate Beckinsale, Brian Posehn

Friday, Jan. 20:
Clyde Peeling, Nia Long

Monday, Jan. 23:
Anthony Hopkins, Caroline Rhea, Mick Foley

Tuesday, Jan. 24:
Musical Guest Marty Stuart

Wednesday, Jan. 25:
Bernie Mac, Yellowcard

Thursday, Jan. 26:
Emma Thompson

Friday, Jan. 27:
Steve Carell, Musical Guest Lewis Taylor

Monday, Jan. 30:
Sacha Baron Cohen, Liev Schrieber, Jim Gaffigan

Tuesday, Jan. 31:
Broken Social Scene


Reactions:

Love It Hate It LOL WTF Cute Barf! More!


Paul Walker's Brothers Caleb & Cody To Shoot Actor's Remaining 'Fast & Furious 7' Scenes Va Va Voom! Sofia Vergara Stuns In White Lace At Tribeca Film Festival