No One Saw This Coming From Amber Heard

ABC Reveals Promising Trailers For A Dozen New Shows (Video)

Lisa McGrath Lisa McGrath
5/21/2013 2:15pm EDT

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

During last week’s upfront presentation, Disney’s ABC network introduced a dozen new shows to their 2013-14 schedule. The network also announced plans for a Pixar special, Toy Story of Terror, as well as a reality adventure series The Quest.

The new shows for the 2013-14 season include Back in the Game, Betrayal, The Goldbergs, Killer Women, Lucky 7, Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Mind Games, Mixology, Once Upon a Time in Wonderland, Resurrection, Super Fun Night, and Trophy Wife.

Check out the trailers below:

Back in the Game


The Goldbergs

Killer Women

Lucky 7

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Mind Games


Once Upon a Time in Wonderland


Super Fun Night

Trophy Wife

What shows are you looking forward to? Any shows you won't watch? Let us know below!

Sign up for our daily newsletter with great stories like this and more!

Photo Credits: ABC