You Won't Believe What Type Of Hair Was Used For Dwayne Johnson's 'Hercules' Beard

LIVE Interview & Chat With Kristen Stewart October 18th To Celebrate Balenciaga's New Fragrance

October 18th, 2012 10:15am EDT | Jessica McCafferty By: Jessica McCafferty favorite Add to My News

Kristen Stewart

As part of her debut as the face of Balenciaga's new fragrance Florabotanica, Kristen Stewart will be answering questions to internet users in a 30-minute live interview today.

On January 13th, Coty Inc and Balenciaga's Creative Director Nicolas Ghesquière introduced Kristen Stewart as the face of the brand's second fragrance for women, after Balenciaga Paris. It is Kristen Stewart's first brand endorsement.

The live interview is to be filmed in Los Angeles and broadcasted live on the Balenciaga Fragrance website (www.balenciagafragrance.com) and the Balenciaga Facebook page (www.facebook.com/Balenciaga).

The thirty-minute interview will start at 3PM EST (12PM Pacific Time / 9PM in France). It will be moderated by French Fashion Editor Virginie Mouzat, who will ask Kristen questions covering her roles as brand muse and fragrance endorser.

Registration to submit a question is live now at www.balenciagafragrance.com and will remain open until the interview closing time.

To take advantage of this opportunity, anyone may register and submit their questions online. There are no restrictions on the number of questions per participant, and registration is free of charge. Twenty questions will be selected. A Florabotanica fragrance will be sent to anyone whose question was selected!

Photo Credits: Andrew Evans / PR Photos ,


Reactions:

Love It Hate It LOL WTF Cute Barf! More!


A Nearly Naked Heidi Klum Promotes 'Project Runway' In A Hanger Dress You Won't Believe What Type Of Hair Was Used For Dwayne Johnson's 'Hercules' Beard