Multi-platinum recording group Lonestar will join Wayne Newton, Sara Evans, Paula Abdul, Jerry Seinfeld, Emmett Smith, Olivia Newton-John among other celebrities for an hour of holiday cheer this Sunday, December 16th at 5pm on ABC.

Lonestar have combined authentic country music with the joys of Christmas this holiday season with the release of their new CD titled "My Christmas List." The album features eleven newly recorded songs, highlighted by the energetic vocals delivered by Cody Collins. In addition to nine Christmas classics like Joy To The World, Silent Night, and Jingle Bells, this Lonestar CD features two new songs written especially for this project.

"I think this Christmas CD is very special in that it has more of our heart and soul collectively as a band than ever before," said drummer Keech Rainwater. "It features great Christmas songs arranged and recorded in a powerful and unique way."

The new album is on sale at all Cracker Barrel Old Country Store locations and online at