More details are leaking out about Jamie Kennedy's much talked about hip hop debut "Blowin' Up" which hits stores on July 11 and includes the 18 tracks that are featured on "Jamie Kennedy's Blowin' Up" on MTV Tuesdays at 10:30 PM.

Listen To:
"Circle Circle Dot Dot"
"Rollin W/ Saget"

Jamie Kennedy: "Blowin' Up" Track Listing:

1. Circle Circle Dot Dot
2. A Message From Bob
3. Rollin' W/ Saget
4. 1984
5. Rush The Club feat. Kardinal Offishall
6. Crooked Stick
7. Flirt
8. I Don't Want Beef (skit)
9. Knuckle Up
10. Car Rear
11. Mattress Mack feat. Paul Wall
12. Blane's Story (skit)
13. Bologna
14. F*** Jamie Kennedy feat. E-40 and Jason Biggs
15. Celebrity Stalker
16. Strip Club Dummy
17. Message from Iceberg
18. Guns performed by Gill T. Pleasure