Honeyhoney will release their full length debut album, First Rodeo on Oct 28th on Ironworks Music/Universal Republic. The album was produced by label co-owner Jude Cole at Ironworks Recording Studio in Silverlake, CA. Their first single, "Little Toy Gun" has just been shipped to radio and the highly anticipated video for the track is out now.

Filmed last spring, this is the music video directorial debut of label co-owner Kiefer Sutherland who also appears in the clip. Sutherland recently shot videos for Lifehouse and Rocco DeLuca.

Honeyhoney are an alt pop duo based out of Venice, CA who released a 5-song EP, Loose Boots last February. A Los Angeles Times review of the bands live show stated, "a collaboration between guitarist Ben Jaffe and singer/fiddler/banjoist Suzanne Santo that expands to a quartet for their live shows. Honeyhoney's set… featured folk rock with a whole spice rack emptied in… Santo's voice, the fun arrangements and interesting instrumentation (was that banjo/electric guitar/synth on one song?) made it very compelling. "

Although Ironworks has already released albums by Rocco DeLuca, Ron Sexsmith and EPs from both Honeyhoney and Billy Boy on Poison, First Rodeo will be the first release since the announcement of the partnership between Ironworks Music and Universal Republic.

"Little Toy Gun"

Track listing:
1. Black Crows
2. Little Toy Gun
3. Sugarcane
4. Not For Long
5. Bouncing Ball
6. Come On Home
7. Give Yourself To Me
8. David
9. Slow Brains
10. Under The Willow Tree
11. Oh Mama