On July 7, 2007, 150 musical acts performed at a series of worldwide concerts called Live Earth to raise awareness for the climate crisis and deliver a solutions-based message to a global audience. On November 20th, Warner Bros. Records will release Live Earth - The Concerts For A Climate In Crisis - a CD and 2-DVD package that brings together the most popular artists, best performances, and the solutions-based messaging showcased at this truly global musical event staged in New York, London, Sydney, Tokyo, Shanghai, Rio de Janeiro, Johannesburg and Hamburg, with special events broadcast from Antarctica, Kyoto, and Washington, DC.

The CD/2-DVD package includes performances from such artists as Linkin Park, Metallica, Smashing Pumpkins, Black-Eyed Peas, Kelly Clarkson, Dave Matthews Band, Foo Fighters, John Mayer, Keith Urban, Beastie Boys, Bon Jovi, Rihanna and many more. The first single from Live Earth - The Concerts For A Climate In Crisis will be "Bleed It Out," performed by Linkin Park at Maduhari Messe in Japan. The digital bundle of tracks will be available on iTunes, Zune and from other digital retailers on November 6th.

In addition to the live performances, the Live Earth DVD will also include six short films from the Live Earth Film Series and a documentary on the making of Live Earth shot by Award-winning filmmakers Nick Wickham and Emer Patten. The short films, some of which premiered at the 2007 Tribeca Film Festival, were commissioned by Live Earth to utilize the power of film to educate a global audience through entertainment.

"This CD/DVD package gives audiences another opportunity to experience the excitement of the largest entertainment event in history, while re-engaging with the issue of the climate crisis," said Kevin Wall, Live Earth Founder & Chairman. "We believe music has the power to influence and this package is a chance to expose more people to the Live Earth concerts and message."

The digital album will become available globally for purchase via iTunes and all other participating digital retail outlets on November 6th. iTunes was the first to launch a pre-order campaign which began in earnest less than 24 hours after the actual July 7th event with an available for purchase instant download of John Mayer's compelling performance of "Waiting On The World To Change."

Live Earth's net proceeds from the sale of Live Earth - The Concerts For A Climate In Crisis will go to benefit the Alliance for Climate Protection, whose mission is to persuade the public about the importance and urgency of adopting and implementing effective and comprehensive solutions for the climate crisis.

Live Earth was a 7-continent, 24-hour music event that broke records on July 7, 2007. Recognized as the largest global entertainment event ever held, Live Earth secured 500 media partners from TV, radio, Internet and live audiences to broadcast the live concerts over the course of 24 hours, generating media attention and discussion in every corner of the globe to engage an estimated audience of 2 billion people on the issue of the climate crisis. Live Earth was founded by Kevin Wall, an Executive Producer of Live 8, an event that brought together one of the largest audiences in history to combat poverty. Wall formed a partnership with former U.S. Vice President Al Gore and the Alliance for Climate Protection to ensure that Live Earth inspires behavioral changes long after July 7, 2007.

Complete Track-listing for Live Earth - The Concerts For A Climate In Crisis is as follows:

1. Madonna "Hey You"
2. Foo Fighters "Times Like These"
3. The Police "Driven To Tears"
4. John Mayer "Gravity"
5. Roger Waters "Another Brick In The Wall Part II"
6. Linkin Park "Bleed It Out"
7. Keane "Bedshaped"
8. Bon Jovi "Wanted Dead Or Alive"
9. James Blunt "Wisemen"
10. Chris Cornell "Black Hole Sun"
11. Lenny Kravitz "Are You Gonna Go My Way"
12. Beastie Boys "Intergalactic"
13. KT Tunstall "Suddenly I See"
14. Corinne Bailey Rae & John Legend "Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)"
15. Damien Rice & David Gray "Que Sera, Sera"

DVD 1:
1. SOS Allstars "Live Earth: London Opening"
2. Genesis "Invisible Touch"
3. Snow Patrol "Shut Your Eyes"
4. Damien Rice & David Gray "Que Sera, Sera"
5. KT Tunstall "Suddenly I See"
6. Taking Back Sunday "My Blue Heaven"
7. Paolo Nutini "What A Wonderful World"
8. Black Eyed Peas "Where Is The Love"
9. Duran Duran "Planet Earth"
10. AFI "Miss Murder"
11. John Mayer "Gravity"
12. Corinne Bailey Rae & John Legend "Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)"
13. Keane "Bedshaped"
14. Metallica "Sad But True"
15. Melissa Etheridge "I Need To Wake Up"
16. Dave Matthews Band "Too Much"
17. Kelly Clarkson "Sober"
18. Angelique Kidjo "Tumba"
19. Joss Stone "Right To Be Wrong"
20. James Blunt "Wisemen"
21. Beastie Boys "Intergalactic"

DVD 2:
22. Keith Urban & Alicia Keys "Gimme Shelter"
23. Enrique Iglesias "Bailamos"
24. Missy Higgins "Steer"
25. Wolfmother "Woman"
26. Chris Cornell "Black Hole Sun"
27. Bon Jovi "Wanted Dead Or Alive"
28. Lenny Kravitz "Are You Gonna Go My Way"
29. Smashing Pumpkins "United States"
30. Roger Waters "Another Brick In The Wall Part II"
31. The Police "Driven To Tears"
32. Crowded House "Better Be Home Soon"
33. Rihanna "Umbrella"
34. Linkin Park "Bleed It Out"
35. Foo Fighters "Times Like These"
36. Madonna feat. Gogol Bordello "La Isla Bonita"