On December 26, hard rock fans can get another taste of one of the music world's most successful tours when The Family Values Tour 2006 CD and separate DVD are released on Firm Music. The CD and DVD will feature live tracks from Korn and the Deftones, as well as select cuts from all the bands on the bill: Stone Sour, Flyleaf, Dir en grey, 10 Years, Deadsy, Bury Your Dead, Bullets and Octane and Walls of Jericho. Highlights include: one-of-a-kind duets, acoustic tracks and cover songs including a special appearance from Richard Patrick (Army of Anyone, Filter). This upcoming release marks the fourth in the series (The Family Values Tour '98, The Family Values Tour '99 and The Family Values Tour '01).

This summer more than 400,000 wildly enthusiastic fans turned out for The Family Values Tour on the 30-city trek that was headlined by tour founders, Korn. Kicking off with a sold-out show of 17,000 rocking fans at Nashville’s Starwood Amphitheatre, The Family Values Tour set new attendance records.

The first tour launched September 22, 1998 with a bill headlined by Korn and with performances from Rammstein, Ice Cube, Limp Bizkit and Orgy. The Los Angeles Times noted that the tour "certainly proved to be one of the rock spectacles of the year," while the New York Daily News said it "created a bold new profile for hard guitar bands." 1999's line-up featured headliners Limp Bizkit, along with Filter, The Crystal Method, Primus, Staind, Mobb Deep, Ja Rule, and Method Man & Redman. Korn also made surprise appearances at a few dates. Beyond the live touring aspect, the debut outing of The Family Values Tour spawned a gold-certified live album and platinum-certified companion home video. This was followed in spring 2000 with the second live disc and long-form home video. The 2001 trek featured Stone Temple Pilots, Linkin Park, Staind, Static-X and Deadsy.

The Track Listings:
1. Korn – Right Now
2. Korn – Coming Undone
3. Flyleaf – I’m So Sick
4. 10 Years – Wasteland
5. Stone Sour - Through Glass
6. Deftones – My Own Summer
7. Dir en grey – Merciless Cult
8. Stone Sour – Reborn
9. 10 years – Waking Up
10. Flyleaf – Pride (In the name of Love) featuring Richard Patrick
11. Dir en grey – Ryoujoku No Ame
12. Korn – Shoots and Ladders/Wicked featuring Chino Moreno
13. Deftones – Nosebleed
14. Korn – Freak on a Leash featuring Cory Taylor
15. Korn – Blind
16. Deadsy – Carrying Over

1. Deadsy – Carrying Over
2. 10 Years – Waking Up
3. 10 years – Autumn Effect
4. Dir en grey – Kodoku Ni Shisu, Yuni Kodoku
5. Dir en grey – The IID Empire
6. Flyleaf – I’m So Sick
7. Flyleaf – Something I Can Never Have
8. Stone Sour – Reborn
9. Stone Sour – Through Glass
10. Deftones – My Own Summer
11. Deftones – Nosebleed
12. Korn – Right Now
13. Korn – Coming Undone
14. Korn – Freak On A Leash
15. Korn – Hollow Life
16. Korn – Blind