-Two-CD Collection Celebrates the Historic World Tour Reuniting Phil Collins, Mike Rutherford, and Tony Banks for the First Time in 15 Years and Features Collins-Era Classics As Well As Gabriel-Era Songs Performed on the Current Tour

LOS ANGELES -- Reunited after 15 years, Tony Banks, Phil Collins, and Mike Rutherford played to sold out arenas and stadiums this summer in Europe on the group's highly anticipated Turn It On Again World Tour. The band will play 20 different cities this fall on the tour's North American leg, which begins September 7 in Toronto. Rhino Records celebrates the group's return to the road with a two-CD collection that includes 34 classics from the Collins years, along with several standout tracks taken from Peter Gabriel's tenure with Genesis. 'Turn It On Again (Tour Edition)' will be available September 11.

Turn It On Again features more than two and a half hours of classic Genesis reflecting the band's evolution from its prog-rock roots to its later pop triumphs. The double-disc set draws mainly from the supergroup's most successful incarnation, which featured Collins on lead vocals. The collection opens with the hit song that gives this collection its name and includes the #1 Billboard pop smash "Invisible Touch" and the Top 5 hits "In Too Deep," "Tonight, Tonight, Tonight," "Land Of Confusion," and "Throwing It All Away." Also featured are fan favorites "No Reply At All," "Misunderstanding," "Paperlate," "Abacab," "A Trick Of The Tail" and "Follow You Follow Me."

The collection revisits early Genesis with several selections featuring founding member Peter Gabriel: "The Knife (Part 1)" from Trespass (1970), "I Know What I Like (In Your Wardrobe)" from Selling England By The Pound (1973), "Counting Out Time" from The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway (1974), plus "Happy The Man" a rare single from 1972. In addition, the set includes the 1999 remix of 1974's "The Carpet Crawlers," featuring both Collins and Gabriel on lead vocals.

One of the top-selling recording artists of all time, Genesis has sold more than 130 million records throughout its long career. Today, a new generation is discovering Genesis thanks to the tour, along with recognition on VH1 Rock Honors and the release of Genesis: 1976-1982 earlier this year from Rhino Records. The boxed set is the first in a series of three spotlighting Genesis' 13 studio albums. This 6-CD/6-DVD set encompasses five studio albums recorded between 1976 and 1982, plus a bonus disc offered exclusively with this collection that gathers essential rare tracks scattered among the band's EPs and B-sides.

In November Rhino Records will debut the second in the series of box sets with Genesis: 1983-1998. This 5-CD/5-DVD boxed set encompasses four studio albums recorded between 1983 and 1998, plus a bonus disc offered exclusively with this collection that will also feature B-sides and rarities.

The sheer scale of the set for the 'Turn It On Again World Tour' is hugely impressive and a visual feast for fans, with the largest screen ever used at a concert (65 meters wide by 12 meters tall). Banks, Collins, and Rutherford will be joined onstage by longtime Genesis sidemen Chester Thompson on drums and Daryl Stuermer on guitar. For the tour, two of the world's greatest show technicians -- award-winning lighting designer Patrick Woodroffe and acclaimed set designer Mark Fisher -- have created one of the most impressive stage shows of the year.

Turn It On Again Track Listing:
Disc 1
1. "Turn It On Again"
2. "No Son Of Mine"
3. "I Can't Dance"
4. "Hold On My Heart"
5. "Jesus He Knows Me"
6. "Tell Me Why"
7. "Invisible Touch"
8. "Land Of Confusion"
9. "Tonight, Tonight, Tonight"
10. "In Too Deep"
11. "Throwing It All Away"
12. "Mama"
13. "That's All"
14. "Illegal Alien"
15. "Abacab"
16. "No Reply At All"
17. "The Carpet Crawlers 1999"

Disc 2
1. "Paperlate"
2. "Keep It Dark"
3. "Man On The Corner"
4. "Duchess"
5. "Misunderstanding"
6. "Follow You Follow Me"
7. "Many Too Many"
8. "Your Own Special Way"
9. "Afterglow"
10. "Pigeons"
11. "Inside And Out"
12. "A Trick Of The Tail"
13. "Counting Out Time"
14. "I Know What I Like (In Your Wardrobe)"
15. "Happy The Man"
16. "The Knife (Part 1)"
17. "Congo"