Platinum-selling superstar and R&B sensation Frankie J returns to the spotlight with "Priceless," his eagerly-awaited third solo English album, in stores Tuesday, October 17. A 12-track masterpiece showcasing the range of Frankie J's vocal and musical talents, "Priceless" delivers a mixture of sexy and harmonious ballads, beautifully balanced with mid- and up-tempo beats.

Frankie J boasts writing credits for every song on "Priceless" while sharing co-songwriting and production chores with such award-winning hit makers as Mannie Fresh, Bryan Michael Cox, Play N Skillz, Happy Perez, Adonis and guest appearances by artists such as Chamillionaire, Slim from 112 and Bone Thugs & Harmony.

The first single from "Priceless," "That Girl" (produced by Mannie Fresh and featuring Chamillionaire) is currently burning up the nation's charts as one of the most added singles on radio across the country.