FOX has set the fall premiere dates for its new and returning series. Six new primetime shows and a new late-night entry join returning favorites on the fall schedule. The premieres are listed below in chronological order. All times are ET/PT.

Monday, August 21
8:00-9:00 pm. Prison Break (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 pm. Vanished (Series Premiere)

Wednesday, August 30
8:00-9:00 pm Bones (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 pm Justice (Series Premiere)

Thursday, August 31
8:00-10:00 pm Duets (2-Hour Series Premiere)

Tuesday, September 5
8:00-9:00 pm Standoff (Series Premiere)
9:00-10:00 pm House (Season Premiere)

Thursday, September 7
8:00-8:30 pm 'Til Death (Series Premiere)
8:30-9:00 pm Happy Hour (Series Premiere)
9:00-10:00 pm Duets (Time Period Premiere)

Friday, September 8
8:00-9:00 pm Nanny 911 (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 pm Duets Results Show (Series Premiere)

Saturday, September 9
8:00-8:30 pm Cops (Season Premiere)
8:30-9:00 pm Cops (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 pm America's Most Wanted: America Fights Back (Season Premiere)

Sunday, September 10
8:00-8:30 pm The Simpsons (Season Premiere)
8:30-9:00 pm American Dad (Season Premiere)
9:00-9:30 pm Family Guy (Season Premiere)
9:30-10:00 pm The War At Home (Season Premiere)

Saturday, September 16
11:00 pm-midnight MADtv (Season Premiere)
Midnight-12:30 am Talk Show With Spike Feresten (Series Premiere)

Friday, Oct. 6
9:00-10:00 pm Trading Spouses: Meet Your New Mommy

Thursday, Nov. 2
9:00-10:00 pm The O.C.

Check out more details about FOX's new series.