Even though summer has just begun, many TV addicts are itching to know when their favorite shows will be returning and new ones will be premiering. ABC, CBS, NBC, The CW & Fox recently released their schedules, and we have compiled them in one convenient list.

As often is the case, networks revise or tweak their schedules over the summer. So check back often for updates!

New series are in bold. Click on the show's name for photos, cast lists and more!


Tuesday, September 8
8 pm 90210 (The CW)
9 pm Melrose Place (NEW! The CW)
10 pm Sons of Anarchy (FX)

Wednesday, September 9
8 pm America's Next Top Model (The CW)
8 pm So You Think You Can Dance (Fox)
9 pm Glee (Fox)

Thursday, September 10
8 pm The Vampire Diaries (NEW! The CW)
9 pm Supernatural (The CW)

Monday, September 14
8 pm One Tree Hill (The CW)
9 pm Gossip Girl (The CW)
10 pm The Jay Leno Show (NEW! NBC)

Tuesday, September 15
8 pm The Biggest Loser (NBC)

Wednesday, September 16
9 pm The Beautiful Life (NEW! The CW)

Thursday, September 17
8 pm Bones(FOX)
8 pm Survivor: Samoa (CBS)
8 pm Saturday Night Live Weekend Update (NBC)
8:30 pm Parks and Recreation (NBC)
9 pm The Office (NBC)
9 pm Fringe (FOX)
9:30 pm Community (NEW! NBC)
10 pm It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia (FX)


Monday, September 21
8 pm House (FOX)
8 pm How I Met Your Mother (CBS)
8 pm Dancing With The Stars (ABC)
8 pm Heroes (NBC)
8:30 pm Accidentally on Purpose (NEW! CBS)
9 pm Two And A Half Men (CBS)
9:30 pm The Big Bang Theory (CBS)
10 pm Castle (ABC)
10 pm CSI: Miami (CBS)

Tuesday, September 22
8 pm NCIS (CBS)
9 pm NCIS: Los Angeles (NEW! CBS)
10 pm The Forgotten (NEW! ABC)
10 pm The Good Wife (NEW! CBS)

Wednesday, September 23
8 pm The New Adventures of Old Christine (CBS)
8 pm Mercy (NEW! NBC)
8:30 pm Gary Unmarried (CBS)
9 pm Law & Order: SVU (NBC)
9 pm Modern Family (NEW! ABC)
9 pm Criminal Minds (CBS)
9:30 pm Cougar Town (NEW! ABC)
10 pm CSI: New York (CBS)
10 pm Eastwick (NEW! ABC)


Thursday, September 24
8 pm FlashForward (NEW! ABC)
9 pm Grey's Anatomy (ABC)
9 pm CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (CBS)
10 pm The Mentalist (CBS)

Friday, September. 25
8 pm Smallville (The CW)
8 pm Brothers (NEW! FOX)
8 pm Ghost Whisperer (CBS)
8 pm Law & Order (NBC)
9 pm Medium (CBS)
9 pm Dollhouse (FOX)
10 pm Numb3rs (CBS)

Saturday, September 26
11:30 pm Saturday Night Live (NBC)

Sunday, September 27
7 pm Extreme Makeover: Home Edition (ABC)
8 pm The Simpsons (FOX)
8 pm Amazing Race (CBS)
8:30 pm The Cleveland Show (NEW! FOX)
9 pm Family Guy (FOX)
9:30 pm American Dad (FOX)
9 pm Desperate Housewives (ABC)
9 pm Dexter (Showtime)
10 pm Cold Case (CBS)
10 pm Brothers & Sisters (ABC)
10 pm Californication (Showtime)

Monday, September 28
9 pm Lie to Me (NEW! FOX)
9 pm Trauma (NEW! NBC)

Tuesday, September 29
8 pm Hell's Kitchen (Fox)
8 pm Shark Tank (NEW! ABC)
9 pm So You Think You Can Dance (Time Period Premiere)
9 pm Dancing With The Stars (ABC)

Wednesday, September 30
8 pm Hank (NEW! ABC)
8:30 pm The Middle (NEW! ABC)

Thursday, October 1
10 pm Private Practice (ABC)

Friday, October 2
8:30 pm 'Til Death (FOX)
9 pm Stargate Universe (SyFy)

Sunday, October 4
9 pm Three Rivers (NEW! CBS)

Friday, October 9
8 pm Ugly Betty (ABC)

Thursday, October 15
9:30 pm 30 Rock (NBC)

Friday, October 16
8 pm Supernanny (ABC)

Friday, October 23
9 pm Southland (NBC)
10 pm White Collar (NEW! USA)

Tuesday, November 3
8 pm V (NEW! ABC)