The CW Network is making a few changes to its midseason schedule: Beginning Tuesday, March 3, freshman drama 90210 moves to a new 9:00-10:00 p.m. ET timeslot on Tuesday nights, with encore episodes through March 24. Eight consecutive original episodes will air from March 31 through the season finale on May 19.

Getting poll results. Please wait...

The second-season premiere date of the devilish dramedy Reaper moves up to Tuesday, March 3 (8:00-9:00 p.m. ET). All 13 original episodes will air consecutively through the season finale on May 26.

Finally, the season finale of the critically acclaimed freshman drama Privileged will air on Tuesday, February 24 (9:00-10:00p.m. ET). Encore episodes of "Privileged" will continue to air on Wednesdays (8:00-9:00 p.m. ET) from January 28 through February 18. As previously announced, America's Next Top Model will premiere on Wednesday, February 25 (8:00-9:00 p.m. ET).

Following is The CW’s revised midseason schedule:


8:00-9:00 p.m. “Gossip Girl

9:00-10:00 p.m. “One Tree Hill


8:00-9:00 p.m. “Reaper” (Second-Season Premieres March 3)

9:00-10:00 P.M. “90210” (Encore Episodes Begin March 3)(Original Episodes Begin March 31)


8:00-9:00 P.M. “Privileged” (Encore Episodes January 28-February 18)

8:00-9:00 P.M. “America’s Next Top Model” (Premieres February 25)

9:00-10:00 P.M. “90210” (Encore Episodes)


8:00-9:00 P.M. “Smallville

9:00-10:00 P.M. “Supernatural


8:00-8:30 P.M. “Everybody Hates Chris

8:30-9:00 P.M. “The Game”

9:00-10:00 P.M. “13 – Fear Is Real” (Season Finale February 20)

9:00-10:00 P.M. “America’s Next Top Model” (Encore Episodes Begin February 27)

All Times ET