Attracting the biggest names in music, film and more, MTV just revealed performers and presenters of the 2006 MTV Movie Awards. Taking the stage to debut new music and deliver eagerly awaited live performances are Christina Aguilera and punk rockers AFI.

In other news, Kate Beckinsale, Jamie Foxx, Owen Wilson, Justin Timberlake, Matt Dillon, Will Ferrell, T.I., Kate Hudson, Ludacris, Rebecca Romijn, Kate Bosworth, Famke Janssen, John C. Reilly and Brandon Routh are the first to be announced in the growing list of stars presenting at this year's ceremony.

Hosted by Jessica Alba, the 2006 MTV Movie Awards will film June 3 at Sony Picture Studios in Culver City, Calif., and premiere to audiences nationwide on Thursday, June 8, at 9 p.m. ET/PT on MTV.