Transformers – The Album will be released on July 3. The album features 9 brand new songs from today's hottest bands. Here's the Official Track Listing:

1. Linkin Park "What I've Done"
2. Smashing Pumpkins "Doomsday Clock"
3. Disturbed "This Moment"
4. Goo Goo Dolls "Before It's Too Late (Sam and Mikaela's Theme)"
5. The Used "Pretty Handsome Awkward"
6. HIM "Passion's Killing Floor"
7. Taking Back Sunday "What It Feels Like To Be A Ghost?"
8. Styles Of Beyond "Second To None"
9. Armor For Sleep "End Of The World"
10. Idiot Pilot "Retina and the Sky"
11. Julien-K "Technical Difficulties"
12. Mute Math "Transformers Theme"

Watch the video for "Before It's Too Late [Sam and Mikaela's Theme]," the first single off 'Transformers – The Album,' by the Goo Goo Dolls:
Quicktime Hi | Quicktime Lo | Windows Hi | Windows Lo

-Watch the trailer here

(Streaming audio and/or video links may expire without notice)