This week, Miley Cyrus debuts with "The Climb" (Walt Disney/Hollywood/Lyric Street) at No. 48 and father Billy Ray bows with "Back to Tennessee" (Walt Disney/Lyric Street) at No. 59 on Billboard's Hot Country Songs chart. Both songs will appear on the Walt Disney Records soundtrack, due March 24 and in the Walt Disney Pictures film, Hannah Montana The Movie, which opens nationwide in theaters April 10. Back To Tennessee is also the title track of Cyrus's upcoming CD, which will be released on April 7. This marks the first time in nearly twenty years that a father and daughter have appeared on the chart with separate solo singles. (Johnny and Rosanne Cash had separate singles on October 5, 1990.)

"The Climb" (Walt Disney/Hollywood/Lyric Street) has been added to over 140 stations in 4 formats of radio in just 3 weeks, making it one of the most quickly added records of the year. It has hit the Top 30 on the Top 40 radio charts and is climbing rapidly at country and Hot AC formats.

After a string of hit songs at country radio and the recent top five smash "Ready, Set, Don't Go," Billy Ray Cyrus's latest effort "Back To Tennessee" is climbing the country radio charts. Produced by Mark Bright (Rascal Flatts, Carrie Underwood), the album features 12 new tracks. Billy Ray co-wrote two of the tracks on the new project. In addition, country powerhouse writers Jeffrey Steele, Neil Thrasher, Craig Wiseman, Rivers Rutherford, Blair Daly, Troy Verges and Casey Beathard all contribute tunes to the new record.

A musical highpoint in Hannah Montana The Movie, Billy Ray (as his character Robby Ray Stewart) performs "Back To Tennessee." Written by Cyrus, Tamara Dunn and Matthew Wilder, it is inspired by Billy Ray's longing to return to his roots and breathe the sweet southern air of his home state.

Back To Tennessee will also contain a special extended version (4:44) of the father/daughter duet "Butterfly, Fly Away," which was produced by Glen Ballard. A 3:11 version of the duet appears in the film and on the soundtrack.

When fans pre-order the deluxe version ($11.99), they will be able to download "The Climb" instantly, and music videos as well as a digital booklet when the soundtrack comes out.

Pre-order deluxe version here .

Track Listing (iTunes Preorder Bonuses in Bold):
1. You'll Always Find Your Way Back Home - Hannah Montana
2. Let's Get Crazy - Hannah Montana
3. The Good Life - Hannah Montana
4. Everything I Want - Steve Rushton
5. Don't Walk Away - Miley Cyrus
6. Hoedown Throwdown - Miley Cyrus
7. Dream - Miley Cyrus
8. The Climb - Miley Cyrus
9. Butterfly Fly Away - Miley Cyrus and Billy Ray Cyrus
10. Backwards (Acoustic) - Rascal Flatts
11. Back To Tennessee - Billy Ray Cyrus
12. Crazier - Taylor Swift
13. Bless The Broken Road (Acoustic) - Rascal Flatts
14. Let's Do This - Hannah Montana
15. Spotlight - Hannah Montana
16. Game Over - Steve Rushton
17. What's Not To Like - Hannah Montana
18. The Best of Both Worlds: The 2009 Movie Mix - Hannah Montana
19. Inside Look [Bonus Video Track] - Hannah Montana and Miley Cyrus
20. The Climb [Bonus Video Track] - Miley Cyrus
21. Let's Get Crazy [Bonus Video Track] - Hannah Montana
22. How To Do The Hoedown Throwdown [Bonus Video Track] - Miley Cyrus
23. Digital Booklet - Hannah Montana: The Movie (Deluxe Edition)

Click the pics for gallery & larger images