YMC Records and Ali Lohan are kicking off the Christmas season with the release of her debut album, Lohan Holiday, which will be available in stores on November 21. Following in the footsteps of older sister Lindsay, Lohan is taking the teen pop music scene by storm with a holiday-themed record that celebrates her love of the Christmas season. Lohan Holiday is an infectious and up-beat album that features the hit single "I Like Christmas" and classic songs such as "Deck The Halls," "Jingle Bells" and "Silent Night." In addition to original tracks such as "Christmas Magic" and "Christmas Day," Ali's vocals were digitally added to the critically acclaimed singer Amy Grant's song, "Santa's Reindeer Ride," originally recorded by Grant as a teenager at the start of her career. The song captures the holiday spirit as reflected by two generations of up-and-coming pop sensations.

"The music on this record is inspired by my favorite time of the year when I can gather with friends and family and celebrate the Christmas season," said Lohan. "I am very proud of my new album and extremely excited to introduce my music to my fans."

Lohan's musical career began when her first single, "Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree," was featured on the YMC Records' Totally Awesome Christmas, where she shared the bill with teen sensations Aly & AJ, Jesse McCartney and Hilary Duff. With the help of her sister, Lohan broke into acting at an early age and has made cameos in such movies as The Parent Trap and Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen as well as playing a young Lindsay in her music video for "Confessions of a Broken Heart (Daughter to Father)."

Lohan Holiday is not only the perfect stocking stuffer, but great for the family sing-a-longs during this year's celebrations. For more information check out www.AliLohanMusic.com.

Track Listing:
1. "Christmas Day"
2. "I Like Christmas"
3. "Winter Wonderland"
4. "Christmas Magic"
5. "Jingle Bells"
6. "Groove of Christmas"
7. "Lohan Holiday"
8. "Deck The Halls"
9. "Silent Night"
10. "Santa's Reindeer Ride" featuring Amy Grant
11. "We Wish You A Merry Christmas"
12. "I Like Christmas" (Remix)

"I Like Christmas" Audio | "I Like Christmas" Video

(Streaming audio and/or video links may expire without notice)