Tour of Duty Cast and Crew

Share your opinion


Home > Television > T > Tour of Duty > Cast and Crew

Terence Knox - Sergeant Zeke Anderson
Stephen Caffrey - Lieutenant Myron Goldman
Joshua Maurer - Private Roger Horn
Steve Akohoshi - "Doc" Randy Matsuda
Tony Becker - Corporal Danny Percell
Eric Bruskotter - Private Scott Baker
Stan Foster - Private Marvin Johnson
Ramon Franco - Private Alberto Ruiz
Miguel A Nunez - Private Marcus Taylor
Kevin Conroy - Rusty Wallace
Keith Amos - Lawrence
Bob Fimiani - Major
Terry Cook - Sergeant Mad Dog
Brian Kenton - Lieutenant Crippen
Bryan O'Dell - Wounded Soldier
Anthony Curry - Lieutenant
James Walker - Mickey
Kim Delaney - Alex Devlin
Betsy Brantley - Dr Jennifer Seymour
Dan Gauthier - Lieutenant Johnny McKay
Carl Weathers - Colonel Brewster
John Dye - Francis "Doc Hock" Hockenbury
Scott Lawrence
Bill Norton
George Kaczender
Ronald L Schwary
Bill Norton
Zev Braun
Rick Husky
Ronald L Schwary
Dennis Cooper
Steven Phillip Smith
James Westman
J Daniel Nichols
Vahan Moosekian
Jerry Patrick Brown
Robert Bielak
Carol Mendelsohn
Rick Husky
Steve Duncan
L Travis Clark
Jerry Patrick Brown

Browse More Television:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z