The 4th Annual TeenNick HALO Awards

Share your opinion


Home > Television > T > The 4th Annual TeenNick HALO Awards


Nick Cannon

Tyra Banks

Justin Bieber

Josh Duhamel

All Cast & Crew >>

Nick Cannon hosts the fourth annual award show celebrating youth activism by spotlighting four teenagers for "Helping and Leading Others" (HALO). The honorees are paired with celebrities - Tyra Banks, Justin Bieber, Josh Duhamel and Emma Stone this year - pursuing similar social initiatives.... Full Summary >>

TV Highlights:

Browse More Television:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z