Television Academy Hall of Fame

Home > Television > T > Television Academy Hall of Fame


Ed Asner

Mel Brooks

Sid Caesar

Chevy Chase

All Cast & Crew >>

Presentation of the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences (ATAS) 14th Annual Hall of Fame ceremony from the Leonard H. Goldenson Theater in North Hollywood, California. The inductees are Carl Reiner, Fred Rogers, Lorne Michaels, Robert MacNeil and Jim Lehrer, Fred Silverman, Ethel Winant and the late Herb Brodkin.