Rugrats Summary

Share your opinion


Home > Television > R > Rugrats > Summary

The long-running animated series "Rugrats" (1991-2004) centers on four babies (Tommy Pickles, Chuckie Finster, and Phil and Lil Deville), as well as Angelica, Susie, and everybody's parents. Although they're little, they know exactly what's going on.

Browse More Television:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z