Rock and Roll Hall of Fame

Home > Television > R > Rock and Roll Hall of Fame


John Mellencamp


Leonard Cohen

John Fogerty

All Cast & Crew >>

The 2008 Rock & Roll Hall of Fame ceremony, recognizes the contributions of those who have had a significant impact on the evolution, development and perpetuation of rock and roll by inducting them into the Hall of Fame. Tonight, Leonard Cohen, The Dave Clark Five, Madonna, John Mellencamp, Kenny Gamble and Leon Huff, The Ventures and Little Walter, are all inducted.