Prime Time Emmy Awards

Home > Television > P > Prime Time Emmy Awards


John Forsythe

Carol Burnett

Linda Evans

Joan Collins

All Cast & Crew >>

The thirty-seventh annual presentation by the Academy of Television Arts and Sciences (ATAS) of the Emmy Awards for prime time television. Telecast live from the Pasadena Civic Auditorium, Pasadena, California.

TV Highlights:

Browse More Television:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z