Pretty Wicked Episode Guides

Share your opinion


Home > Television > P > Pretty Wicked > Episode Guides

In Frenemy Territory
The contestants do some training with soldiers and must learn to work as a team. Reena is eliminated.

You're it Girl
Celebrity journalist Pat O'Brien tries to determine how genuine the ladies are through a series of intense interviews. Qui is eliminated.

Sell Your Soul
The contestants must auction off a personal item for charity and they go help out a homeless shelter. Meanwhile, at the house, the dog creates drama and Julin is eliminated.

The Truth About Lies
Harsh truths are revealed, when the remaining five ladies are told to take a lie detector test that exposes embarrassing lies and some unforgiving truths. Amber is sent home.

Mirror Mirror on the Wall
The ten young women arrive in Los Angeles to stay at a loft downtown believing they are competing to become the next "It" girl. However, they are actually in a competition to achieve inner beauty. Jillian goes home.

The Cougar Club/Angels & Demons
Ana is eliminated in the first half. Then Katie and Sarah R are elimated in the second half leaving Sarah C as the winner.

Slow Roasted
The girls are tasked with roasting one another, unveiling well-kept secrets. Vanessa is eliminated.

Browse More Television:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z