Moving Image Salutes Ron Howard

Home > Television > M > Moving Image Salutes Ron Howard


Ron Howard

Jim Carrey

Edie Falco

Paul Giamatti

All Cast & Crew >>

Each year the Museum of the Moving Image conducts an awards ceremony where one of the entertainment industry's great contributors is honored. This year Ron Howard will be honored. Previous honorees have included Sidney Lumet, Elia Kazan, James Stewart, Sidney Poitier, Mike Nichols, Rober De Niro, Barbara Walters, Al Pacino, Steven Spielberg, Robin Williams, Martin Scorsese, Goldie Hawn, Dustin Hoffman, Tom Hanks, Steve Martin, Julia Roberts, Mel Gibson, Billy Crystal, Richard Gere and John Travolta.