Melrose Place Summary

Share your opinion


Home > Television > M > Melrose Place > Summary

Melrose Place (1992-99) centered on the lives of a group of young adults in California. Classic episodes include Kimberly (Marcia Cross) trying to blow up the Melrose Place complex in the third season.

Browse More Television:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z