The L Word Episode Guides

Share your opinion


Home > Television > L > L Word, The > Episode Guides

Loneliest Number
Kit prepares for the Planet's grand re-opening and Jenny moves in with Shane.

Loud and Proud
Pride weekend is the backdrop as secrets about Dana's brother and Jenny's past come to light.

Bette is fired by Franklin and must coach Tina through a difficult labor and Jenny seeks help.

Lap Dance
Tina hires a famous lawyer to take action against Bette.

Jenny and Shane's new roommate Mark turns his camera on them and Tina moves home.

L' Chaim
Bette moves her father into her home to spend his final days and Jenny walks a dangerous line as she confronts a repressed memory.

Shane dulls her pain over the relationship between Jenny and Carmen; Alice and Dana begin dating.

Land Ahoy
A lesbian cruise to the Carribean proves to be eventful for Dana, Alice, Shane, Jenny and Carmen and Kit and Bette struggle to connect with their aging father.

Late, Later, Latent
Dana is freaked out by a sex-toy request that Alice makes and Jenny learns the truth about both Burr and Carmen's feelings for Shane.

Bette and Tina agree to try and forge a new relationship and Jenny loses a job due to her sexual preference.

Lynch Pin
Jenny and Shane search for a new roommate, while Bette travels to New York.

Life, Loss, Leaving
Bette does her best to reconcile with Tina. Jenny prepares for an emotional farewell.

Lagrimas de Oro
Jenny and Carmen bond over a lost puppy while Mark's manipulations continue and Alice gives Dana an ultimatum.

Browse More Television:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z