Into the West Awards

Home > Television > I > Into the West > Awards

YearResultAward Category/Recipient(s)
2006Nominee Primetime Emmy AwardOutstanding Cinematography For a Miniseries or Movie
William Wages
2006Co-Nominee Primetime Emmy AwardOutstanding Miniseries
Darryl Frank
David Rosemont
Justin Falvey
Kirk Ellis
Larry Rapaport
Steven Spielberg
William Mastrosimone
2006Nominee Screen Actors Guild AwardOutstanding Performance by a Female Actor in a Television Movie or Miniseries
Tonantzin Carmelo
2005Winner Critics' Choice AwardBest Picture Made For Television
2005Nominee Golden Globe AwardBest Mini-Series or Motion Picture Made for Television