GQ's 2000 Men of the Year Awards

Home > Television > G > GQ's 2000 Men of the Year Awards


Dennis Miller

Benjamin Bratt

Matthew Broderick

Pierce Brosnan

All Cast & Crew >>

GQ presents its "Men of the Year" awards hosted by Dennis Miller from the Beacon Theater in New York City. The awards are intended to honor men of distinction in categories including film, literature, sports and fashion, as chosen by GQ readers.

TV Highlights:

Browse More Television:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z