Emmy Awards

Home > Television > E > Emmy Awards


David Letterman

Shelley Long

Red Skelton

Steve Allen

All Cast & Crew >>

A live three-hour telecast from Pasadena, California, of the thirty-eighth Annual Emmy Awards which honors excellence in the television industry. David Letterman and Shelley Long are this year's co-hosts. Veteran comedian Red Skelton, recipient of this year's coveted Governor's Award by the Board of Governors of the Academy of Television Arts and Sciences (ATAS), receives the honor on the telecast.