The Bob Newhart Show Awards

Share your opinion


YearResultAward Category/Recipient(s)
1962Winner Primetime Emmy AwardOutstanding Program Achievement In the Field of Humor
1962Co-Nominee Primetime Emmy AwardOutstanding Writing Achievement In Comedy
Bob Newhart
Charles Sherman
Dean Hargrove
Don Hinkley
Ernest Chambers
Howard Snyder
Larry Siegel
Milt Rosen
Norm Leibman
Robert Kaufman
Roland Kibbee

Browse More Television:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z