Audrina Episode Guides

Home > Television > A > Audrina > Episode Guides

Episode 1
Audrina has a calendar shoot in Palm Springs. She goes house hunting with her brother.

Episode 2
Audrina helps plan a wedding anniversary party for her parents.

Episode 3
Audrina tries to make the best of her time with her boyfriend while he is in town, so she tries to plan a perfect Valentine's Day gift.

Episode 4
Audrina gets to walk in her first fashion week show in New York in front of her mom and her sister.

Episode 5
Audrina takes a meeting in New York with Donald Trump. Casey invites Kyle to a tumultuous family dinner.

Episode 6
Audrina tries to keep the peace after the blowup between Casey and Lynn. Audrina's assistant quits.

Episode 7
Audrina acts in a "Funny or Die" sketch. Her boyfriend comes to visit and he feels neglected.

Episode 8
Audrina and her boyfriend have problems when she spends a night out with a polo playing model in Palm Beach.

Episode 9
Audrina has a tense encounter with Corey. The family throws Sammy a surprise party.

Browse More Television:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z