American Music Awards

Home > Television > A > American Music Awards


Diana Ross

Frankie Avalon

James Brown

Glen Campbell

All Cast & Crew >>

A three-hour, live telecast from Los Angeles, London, Detroit, Tucson, and Hong Kong, featuring the thirteenth annual American Music Awards. Winners of awards in pop/rock, country, and soul/rhythm and blues will be announced, and more than seventy-five musical artists are expected to attend, including nominees, presenters, and performers.