ATAS Hall of Fame Awards

Home > Television > A > ATAS Hall of Fame Awards


Hector Elizondo

James L. Brooks

Garry Marshall

Diane Sawyer

All Cast & Crew >>

Presentation of the Academy of Television Arts and Sciences' 13th Annual Hall of Fame ceremony from the Leonard H. Goldenson Theatre in North Hollywood, California, honoring and inducting individuals into the ATAS Hall of Fame who have made significant contributions to the television industry.