39th Annual NAACP Image Awards

Home > Television > Other > 39th Annual NAACP Image Awards


D.L. Hughley

Ruby Dee

Aretha Franklin

Kirk Franklin

All Cast & Crew >>

The NAACP Image Awards honor projects and individuals from television, movies, recording and literature that have helped promote images of people of color. Stevie Wonder, Aretha Franklin and Ruby Dee receive special honors.

TV Highlights:

Browse More Television:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z