34th Annual Kennedy Center Honors

Home > Television > Other > 34th Annual Kennedy Center Honors


Barbara Cook

Neil Diamond

Meryl Streep

Tracey Ullman

All Cast & Crew >>

Entertainment industry figures known for their lifelong contributions to the performing arts are received by the President and First Lady and honored with a special performance at the Kennedy Center Opera House. 2012 recipients include Barbara Cook, Neil Diamond, Yo-Yo Ma, Sonny Rollins and actress Meryl Streep.