21st Annual NAACP Image Awards

Home > Television > Other > 21st Annual NAACP Image Awards


Bryant Gumbel

Danny Glover

Jesse Jackson

Eddie Murphy

All Cast & Crew >>

Broadcast of the 21st annual event honoring the contribution of blacks in the entertainment industry. Also included are comedy sketches, music performances, the presentation of the Entertainer of the Year Award to Eddie Murphy and the awarding of the NAACP President's Award to Jesse Jackson.