2012 Mark Twain Prize

Home > Television > Other > 2012 Mark Twain Prize

Ellen DeGeneres
Cappy McGarr

All Cast & Crew >>

Actors and comedians honor actor and comedian Ellen DeGeneres, as she receives the annual Mark Twain Prize for American Humor.

TV Highlights:

Browse More Television:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z